点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.9
员工
8.4
性价比
7.4

点评

    DINGYI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    晓睿
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wei zong
    cn

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年4月15日
    隔音效果一般
    酒店位置
    燕琪
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    下次再来

    梦倩
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    紫羽
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Nice stay in city of Taipei

    We live in a family room on 13th floor which is only accessible by stairs from the 12th. Even though this has been communicated to us before it would still be good if lift could reach all levels esp for those who have quite a few things to carry.
    Nice comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and staff. Great location.
    Chunyan
    kh

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Clifford
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Very nice clean hotel in excellent location

    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason Teo
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    the staff is friendly
    Chee
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kirsti
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日
    Coffe was sometimes good and sometimes not so good. Waiting for the lift.
    Friendly receptionist. Good location, easy to find the hotel. Clean room.
    ilinads
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    The carpet in the room is not maintained well. Quite dirty. There are stains on the carpet. Not comfortable to walk bare feet. Had to use the hotel slippers all the time.
    The bathroom and bed were clean. The drinking water bottles were replenished everyday.
    Ray
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月2日
    - very small room
    - close to night market
    Vincs lee
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    ru

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月30日

    Recommended for a short stay.

    There is only one elevator for 12 floors, so prepare to wait. Floors and windows were a bit dirty. Bathrooms facilities seemed to be new, but had several problems, like water in shower sprays in two almost opposite directions; fortunately we stayed for one night only, so it was still ok to deal with it.
    A convenient location and a good exterior are a plus. Not very far from mrt station with a bunch of stores nearby.
    Nice vacation
    fi

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月21日

    I woundn't mind to stay in this hotel again if the breakfast was better.

    Breakfast was sometimes cold at 9am. Breakfast could be much better. Stains in the room's carpet. Some mornings I got only cold water from the shower. Longer walk to the MRT gates in the main station, because I had to walk longer in the tunnels.
    I slept very well. I liked the pillows.
    Corence Wong
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月18日

    Barely passed my expectations

    Terrible water temperature of the shower
    Friendly staff, lications
正在载入点评