후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
7.9
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    YONGGEOL
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 19일
    적정한 가격이엿습니다.
    Minji
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 15일
    아침 식사는 조금 soso~ 차라리 바로 맞은 편에 가게들이 있는데 거기 먹거나 팀호완 같은 곳 가서 먹는 게 나아요 굳이 조식 신청은 안 하셔도 될 것 같아요 엘리베이터가 하나 밖에 없어요 그래서 사람이 많으면 조금 불편하더라구요 그래도 엘리베이터는 빠르구요 안에서 데이터는 안 터짐! 그 콘센트가 꽂는 곳이 좀 애매했어요 침대 바로 옆이랑 화장실 밖에 없었어요
    잠자리가 아늑하고 각 방마다 와이파이가 잇어서 편했어요~! 그리고 주변에 버블티 가게두 있고 발마사지 가게두 많앗고 바로 근처에 세븐일레븐이랑 스타벅스도 잇었구요 중정기념당 가기도 정류장이 가까웟어요 중산역이 생각보다 되게 가까워서 위치상 너무 좋았어요 그리고 침대나 수건도 매일 매일 채워주시고 기본적으로 있는 칫솔이랑 이런 것도 계속 교체도 해주세요
    곤드레나물밥
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 5일
    전망이 아쉽고, 13층 같은 경우 엘리베이터가 없어서 불편했어요.
    깔끔하고 친절하고 좋았습니다.
    Karen
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일

    Nice stay in city of Taipei

    We live in a family room on 13th floor which is only accessible by stairs from the 12th. Even though this has been communicated to us before it would still be good if lift could reach all levels esp for those who have quite a few things to carry.
    Nice comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and staff. Great location.
    Chunyan
    kh

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Clifford
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    Very nice clean hotel in excellent location

    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jason Teo
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 9일
    the staff is friendly
    Chee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kirsti
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 5일
    Coffe was sometimes good and sometimes not so good. Waiting for the lift.
    Friendly receptionist. Good location, easy to find the hotel. Clean room.
    ilinads
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 3일
    The carpet in the room is not maintained well. Quite dirty. There are stains on the carpet. Not comfortable to walk bare feet. Had to use the hotel slippers all the time.
    The bathroom and bed were clean. The drinking water bottles were replenished everyday.
    Ray
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 2일
    - very small room
    - close to night market
    Vincs lee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natalia
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 30일

    Recommended for a short stay.

    There is only one elevator for 12 floors, so prepare to wait. Floors and windows were a bit dirty. Bathrooms facilities seemed to be new, but had several problems, like water in shower sprays in two almost opposite directions; fortunately we stayed for one night only, so it was still ok to deal with it.
    A convenient location and a good exterior are a plus. Not very far from mrt station with a bunch of stores nearby.
    Nice vacation
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 21일

    I woundn't mind to stay in this hotel again if the breakfast was better.

    Breakfast was sometimes cold at 9am. Breakfast could be much better. Stains in the room's carpet. Some mornings I got only cold water from the shower. Longer walk to the MRT gates in the main station, because I had to walk longer in the tunnels.
    I slept very well. I liked the pillows.
    Corence Wong
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 18일

    Barely passed my expectations

    Terrible water temperature of the shower
    Friendly staff, lications
    Mesut
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 11일

    Good location, value for money

    Room isolation, hard mattress
    Close to Ningxia night market and Taipei main station
    Precious
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paula
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    The noise. Unfortunately some guests are really loud in the corridors at night and you can hear everything from your room
    It's a great place to stay, close to the airport MRT and ningxia night market. There's plenty of Buses to get around and it's close to some main attractions. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast is nice. The staff was excellent as well, they helped me with a delivery and also with keeping my luggage after check out :)
    Sare911
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 1일
    A little noisy.
    Clean basic hotel. Great location for a night if you need to get to Taipei main station early.
이용 후기 로딩중