クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.0
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    Kumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月10日

    朝食の時間帯を提示してほしい

    ベッド周囲が狭い。
    駅から比較的近い。繁華街も。
    Akiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    綺麗、快適でこどもが喜びました。

    中山站の6番出口から行くのですが、6番に行くために駅構内に一度入るために16元を払いました。道がわかれば問題ありません。
    施設は新しく快適で清潔。窓があります。外観もわかりやすく、スタッフも親切で、日曜日には三越で両替できる事を教えてくれた。三越に県泰豐と春水堂と両替所があり、寧夏夜市に歩いてすぐなので、小さなお子様連れだと便利だと思います。ワトソンが駅と夜市にありました。中山站6番から少し歩きます。
    UMEKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日

    良かったです

    特に無し
    交通の便リ
    SHUN
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Yuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月2日

    満足

    シャワー
    立地
    HIDEO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Karen
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Nice stay in city of Taipei

    We live in a family room on 13th floor which is only accessible by stairs from the 12th. Even though this has been communicated to us before it would still be good if lift could reach all levels esp for those who have quite a few things to carry.
    Nice comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and staff. Great location.
    Chunyan
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Clifford
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Very nice clean hotel in excellent location

    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Jason Teo
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    the staff is friendly
    Chee
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Kirsti
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月5日
    Coffe was sometimes good and sometimes not so good. Waiting for the lift.
    Friendly receptionist. Good location, easy to find the hotel. Clean room.
    ilinads
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    The carpet in the room is not maintained well. Quite dirty. There are stains on the carpet. Not comfortable to walk bare feet. Had to use the hotel slippers all the time.
    The bathroom and bed were clean. The drinking water bottles were replenished everyday.
    Ray
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月2日
    - very small room
    - close to night market
    Vincs lee
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Natalia
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月30日

    Recommended for a short stay.

    There is only one elevator for 12 floors, so prepare to wait. Floors and windows were a bit dirty. Bathrooms facilities seemed to be new, but had several problems, like water in shower sprays in two almost opposite directions; fortunately we stayed for one night only, so it was still ok to deal with it.
    A convenient location and a good exterior are a plus. Not very far from mrt station with a bunch of stores nearby.
    Nice vacation
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月21日

    I woundn't mind to stay in this hotel again if the breakfast was better.

    Breakfast was sometimes cold at 9am. Breakfast could be much better. Stains in the room's carpet. Some mornings I got only cold water from the shower. Longer walk to the MRT gates in the main station, because I had to walk longer in the tunnels.
    I slept very well. I liked the pillows.
    Corence Wong
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月18日

    Barely passed my expectations

    Terrible water temperature of the shower
    Friendly staff, lications
    Mesut
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月11日

    Good location, value for money

    Room isolation, hard mattress
    Close to Ningxia night market and Taipei main station
読み込み中...