Ulasan

7.9
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.2
Kenyamanan
7.6
Lokasi properti
8.0
Fasilitas
7.9
Staf
8.4
Nilai
7.4

Ulasan

    Raras
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Karen
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    20 Mei 2018

    Nice stay in city of Taipei

    We live in a family room on 13th floor which is only accessible by stairs from the 12th. Even though this has been communicated to us before it would still be good if lift could reach all levels esp for those who have quite a few things to carry.
    Nice comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and staff. Great location.
    Chunyan
    kh

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    17 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Clifford
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Mei 2018

    Very nice clean hotel in excellent location

    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    15 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jason Teo
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    9 Mei 2018
    the staff is friendly
    Chee
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kirsti
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    5 Mei 2018
    Coffe was sometimes good and sometimes not so good. Waiting for the lift.
    Friendly receptionist. Good location, easy to find the hotel. Clean room.
    ilinads
    my

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    3 Mei 2018
    The carpet in the room is not maintained well. Quite dirty. There are stains on the carpet. Not comfortable to walk bare feet. Had to use the hotel slippers all the time.
    The bathroom and bed were clean. The drinking water bottles were replenished everyday.
    Ray
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    2 Mei 2018
    - very small room
    - close to night market
    Vincs lee
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    30 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Natalia
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    30 April 2018

    Recommended for a short stay.

    There is only one elevator for 12 floors, so prepare to wait. Floors and windows were a bit dirty. Bathrooms facilities seemed to be new, but had several problems, like water in shower sprays in two almost opposite directions; fortunately we stayed for one night only, so it was still ok to deal with it.
    A convenient location and a good exterior are a plus. Not very far from mrt station with a bunch of stores nearby.
    Nice vacation
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    21 April 2018

    I woundn't mind to stay in this hotel again if the breakfast was better.

    Breakfast was sometimes cold at 9am. Breakfast could be much better. Stains in the room's carpet. Some mornings I got only cold water from the shower. Longer walk to the MRT gates in the main station, because I had to walk longer in the tunnels.
    I slept very well. I liked the pillows.
    Corence Wong
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    18 April 2018

    Barely passed my expectations

    Terrible water temperature of the shower
    Friendly staff, lications
    Mesut
    tr

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    11 April 2018

    Good location, value for money

    Room isolation, hard mattress
    Close to Ningxia night market and Taipei main station
    Precious
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Paula
    ar

    Skor ulasan

    10
    3 April 2018
    The noise. Unfortunately some guests are really loud in the corridors at night and you can hear everything from your room
    It's a great place to stay, close to the airport MRT and ningxia night market. There's plenty of Buses to get around and it's close to some main attractions. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast is nice. The staff was excellent as well, they helped me with a delivery and also with keeping my luggage after check out :)
    Sare911
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    1 April 2018
    A little noisy.
    Clean basic hotel. Great location for a night if you need to get to Taipei main station early.
    Russell Barreo
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    1 April 2018
    Nothing
    The location very convenient
    rose_barnachea
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    30 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan