Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Nice vacation
    fi

    Review score

    7.1
    21 April 2018

    I woundn't mind to stay in this hotel again if the breakfast was better.

    Breakfast was sometimes cold at 9am. Breakfast could be much better. Stains in the room's carpet. Some mornings I got only cold water from the shower. Longer walk to the MRT gates in the main station, because I had to walk longer in the tunnels.
    I slept very well. I liked the pillows.
    Corence Wong
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    18 April 2018

    Barely passed my expectations

    Terrible water temperature of the shower
    Friendly staff, lications
    Precious
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    ar

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    The noise. Unfortunately some guests are really loud in the corridors at night and you can hear everything from your room
    It's a great place to stay, close to the airport MRT and ningxia night market. There's plenty of Buses to get around and it's close to some main attractions. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast is nice. The staff was excellent as well, they helped me with a delivery and also with keeping my luggage after check out :)
    Sare911
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    2 April 2018
    A little noisy.
    Clean basic hotel. Great location for a night if you need to get to Taipei main station early.
    Russell Barreo
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    1 April 2018
    Nothing
    The location very convenient
    Tan
    my

    Review score

    5.0
    18 March 2018

    Please fix the water temperature control issue

    Disappointed shower experience! Hardly control water temperature to hot or cold. Unless you have time for being naked in shower room just to adjust the water temperature!
    Cleanliness and breakfast
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ming Guat
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    3 March 2018
    Room too small
    Location near to Ningxia night market
    ph

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    27 February 2018

    It was fine.

    Bed was composed of 2 twin beds put together so the middle was lumpy and hard, very uncomfortable. Carpet was stained and dirty. Food was just okay, passible.
    Great location. Near Taipei Main Station, Skin Kong department store, Ningxia night market. Quiet room. Coffee was terrible but right next door was Louisa so we went over everyday after breakfast for coffee there.
    Melody
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    Good

    Nothing ☺️
    Thank you it’s nice staying at your hotel it makes us relax and our sleep is good. More power and customer to your hotel
    Shiela Marie
    ph

    Review score

    5.8
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leah Marie
    mo

    Review score

    7.9
    27 January 2018

    Good location.. nearby mrt station. the building is new.

    Bed is too small and room
    Good location
    sg

    Review score

    10
    23 January 2018

    Excellent.

    Breakfast has no much choice.
    Bed comfy and staffs were friendly and helpful.Good location too!
    Vera
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    13 January 2018

    Great stay and very good value for money and comfy beds.

    The train station wasn’t on the door step and no heating in the rooms
    Barbara
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    6 January 2018

    Generally good

    English very limited , poor information for tourist
    Bed very comfy , breakfast OK , location super
    ph

    Review score

    5.0
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews